Session times and dates

Our session times

Monday morning 9:00 to 12:00

Monday all day 9:00 to 3:00


Tuesday morning 9:00 to 12:00

Tuesday all day 9:00 to 3:00


Wednesday morning 9:00 to 12:00

Wednesday all day 9:00 to 3:00


Thursday morning 9:00 to 12:00

Thursday all day 9:00 to 3:00


Friday morning 9:00 to 12:00

Our 2021.22 term dates

Term 1 - Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 - Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 - Monday 10th January to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 - Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5 - Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

Our 2022.23 term dates

Term 1 - Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 - Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 - Monday 9th January to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 - Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 - Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 - Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023